More information
- Base pad for stacking
- Same on both sides
- Visible hoof Impression
- Unstable horse
- Nervous horse

SURE FOOT Hard Pad

- One Surface (Colored Side)
More information
- Typically placed heel high
- Front or Rear hooves
- Retains angle
- Change joint angles

SURE FOOT Hard Slants

More information
- Two working surfacings | Diffuse (green top) / Direct
- General intro to program
- Calm horse

SURE FOOT Firm pad

More information
- Softer than Hard Slants
- One Surface (Colored Side)
- Same material as Firm Pads
- Change joint angles

SURE FOOT Firm Slants

More information
- Two working surfacings | Diffuse (purple top) / Direct
- Stackable
- Springy

SURE FOOT Medium pad

More information
- Two working surfacings | Diffuse (blue top) / Direct
- Laminitic horses
- Thin soled
- Sore feet
- Most comfort

SURE FOOT Soft Pad

 

Daisy Bicking Integrative Hoof Care

Category
Webinar
Date
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 01:00
Venue
Zoom Webinar
Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 1:00 PM EDT,10:00 AM CA, 03:00 Sydney, 18:00 UK 19:00 EU

Daisy Bicking Part 2

Daisy Bicking, Integrative Hoof Care will continue to provide great information for how to evaluate your horse's hooves.

Register in advance for this webinar.

 

Find Parts 1  on SURE FOOT Equine YouTube Channel: SURE FOOT Equine

 

 
 

All Dates

  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 01:00

Powered by iCagenda

Sure Foot Video's