More information
- Base pad for stacking
- Same on both sides
- Visible hoof Impression
- Unstable horse
- Nervous horse

SURE FOOT Hard Pad

- One Surface (Colored Side)
More information
- Typically placed heel high
- Front or Rear hooves
- Retains angle
- Change joint angles

SURE FOOT Hard Slants

More information
- Two working surfacings | Diffuse (green top) / Direct
- General intro to program
- Calm horse

SURE FOOT Firm pad

More information
- Softer than Hard Slants
- One Surface (Colored Side)
- Same material as Firm Pads
- Change joint angles

SURE FOOT Firm Slants

More information
- Two working surfacings | Diffuse (purple top) / Direct
- Stackable
- Springy

SURE FOOT Medium pad

More information
- Two working surfacings | Diffuse (blue top) / Direct
- Laminitic horses
- Thin soled
- Sore feet
- Most comfort

SURE FOOT Soft Pad

 

Cheryl Gibson, Equi-Bow Canada

Category
Webinar
Date
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 18:00
Venue
Zoom Webinar

6:00 PM EDT, 3:00 PM CA, 8:00 AM Sydney, 23:00 UK 0.00 EU

Cheryl Gibson, Equi-Bow Canada will discuss chronic laminitis and how SURE FOOT has helped her personal horse. 

Register for this webinar!

 
 

All Dates

  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 18:00
  • 00:00

Powered by iCagenda

Sure Foot Video's