• Base pad for stacking
• Same on both sides
• Visible hoof Impression
• Unstable horse
• Nervous horse

HARD PAD

More information
• Typically placed heel high
• Front or Rear hooves
• Retains angle
• Change joint angles

HARD SLANTS

More information
Diffuse (green top) / Direct
• Two working surfacings
• General intro to program
• Calm horse

FIRM PAD

More information
• Softer than Hard Slants
• One Surface (Colored Side)
• Same material as Firm Pads
• Change joint angles

FIRM SLANTS

More information
Diffuse (purple top) / Direct
• Two working surfacings
• Stackable
• Springy

MEDIUM PAD

More information
• Two working surfacings
Diffuse (blue top) / Direct
• Laminitic horses
• Thin soled
• Sore feet
• Most comfort

SOFT PAD

More information
1" Hard - 1/2' Medium
• Two Surfaces
• One Hoof Size
• Intro to Pads
• Emergency Pad

HALF PHYSIO PAD

More information
 

Equus-Soma: Good Horse in a Bad Body

Pam_Diane
Category
SURE FOOT - Webinar
Date
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 13:00

Pam Eckelbarger, Diane Dzingle & Eva McGuire, Apollo's owner.

<strong>Sept 11th </strong>1:00 PM EDT, 10:00 PM CA, 3:00 AM Sydney, 18:00 UK 19:00 EU

Good Horse in a Bad Body - Equus-Soma has already published the story of Apollo. This is a follow-up on new discoveries that explain why bad behavior is not always "behavior" but something only the bones can show us after the demise of the horse.

REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

 
 

All Dates

  • Wednesday, October 07, 2020 13:00

Powered by iCagenda

SF PHOTOS

SF BUY

Products FP

SURE FOOT Videos