• Base pad for stacking
• Same on both sides
• Visible hoof Impression
• Unstable horse
• Nervous horse

HARD PAD

More information
• Typically placed heel high
• Front or Rear hooves
• Retains angle
• Change joint angles

HARD SLANTS

More information
Diffuse (green top) / Direct
• Two working surfacings
• General intro to program
• Calm horse

FIRM PAD

More information
• Softer than Hard Slants
• One Surface (Colored Side)
• Same material as Firm Pads
• Change joint angles

FIRM SLANTS

More information
Diffuse (purple top) / Direct
• Two working surfacings
• Stackable
• Springy

MEDIUM PAD

More information
• Two working surfacings
Diffuse (blue top) / Direct
• Laminitic horses
• Thin soled
• Sore feet
• Most comfort

SOFT PAD

More information
1" Hard - 1/2' Medium
• Two Surfaces
• One Hoof Size
• Intro to Pads
• Emergency Pad

HALF PHYSIO PAD

More information
 

No. 104. Glenn Hebert, founder of Horse Radio Network

Glenn_Hebert
Category
SURE FOOT - Webinar
Date
Tuesday, September 08, 2020 13:00

Sept 8th 1:00 PM EDT, 10:00 PM CA, 3:00 AM Sydney, 18:00 UK 19:00 EU

Glenn Hebert Glenn the Geek is one of the early pioneers in podcasting, founding the Horse Radio Network in July 2008. Starting with one show (The Stable Scoop Radio Show) and no listeners, he has since grown HRN to nearly 20 shows with tens of thousands of listeners from around the world!

Subscribe to the  SURE FOOT Equine YouTube Channel and get notified when recorded webinars are posted.

REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

 
 

All Dates

  • Tuesday, September 08, 2020 13:00

Powered by iCagenda

SF PHOTOS

SF BUY

Products FP

SURE FOOT Videos