Oct 23: Wendy Murdoch: Using SURE FOOT with Your Horse

Wendy_and_Al_small_copy
Category
SURE FOOT - Webinar
Date
Friday, October 23, 2020 13:00

1:00 PM EDT, 10:00 PM CA, 3:00 AM Sydney, 18:00 UK 19:00 EU

Wendy Murdoch, creator of the SURE FOOT Equine Stability Program talks about how to use SURE FOOT with your horse.

REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

 
 

All Dates

  • Friday, October 23, 2020 13:00

Powered by iCagenda

SURE FOOT Videos